Wednesday, October 26, 2011

HASSAN I SABBAH 7" and more stuff now available elsewhere...

Whoa over a year and no posts... that's pretty bad! What can I say? Been busy...

But as of late been digging up some old (and new) stuff and chucking it on ye olde Robotic Empire Bandcamp page. So far it's got a few newer releases and some older stuff, but more stuff is likely to wind up there than here (for now at least).

In the meantime here's the first "old gem" we posted:

Just came across the master WAV files for the oldass HASSAN I SABBAH 7". This shit rules, so its now available as a pay-whatever-ya-want highquality download!

* Robotic Empire bandcamp

That's pretty much it for now. Check out the Bandcamp page for future stuff... enjoy!

1 comment:

  1. Still one of my favourite records of all time, absolutely crushing. Thanks for the digital rip!